Wendy Owens’ Guardian Series Goes on Tour

Guardians & Demons
Dark Quest Tour
April 15th through May 4th

Which Team will you join?


Blog Tour Graphics:

Big Banner | Team Demon | Team Guardians

More About The  Books:

Sacred copy

The Prophecy
The Lost Years copy

Book 1 Sacred Bloodlines:
Tragedy has defined Gabe’s short life in this world. An ominous darkness lurked on the edge of his existence until one day, in a subway, strange things start happening. A series of events lead Gabe into a new and fascinating life, filled with angels and demons, but he isn’t sure if he wants to be a part of it.

After being thrust into the middle of a world filled with strange creatures and magic all around him, he finds a chance at the friends and family he has been wanting on most of his life. The problem? His dreams come with constant and terrifying dangers that Gabe fears hemay not be able to survive.

Book2 Cursed:
Gabe thought finding out that he was a Guardian Angel was difficult. To learn that he is destined to be the great protector, who will one day deliver the last prophet to either safety or death, was almost too much for him to handle. Just in case those revelations weren’t enough to drive him over the edge, Gabe must always be on guard. He is being hunted by Baal, the most powerful demon in the earthly realm, who will stop at nothing until Gabe is dead.

All of these prices are ones he is willing to pay because his new life also includes Sophie. They grew closer over the summer and now every day seems unimaginable without her in it. Evil doesn’t stop though, just because Gabe has found happiness. Only this time the evil finds it’s way to Rampart manor and Gabe must risk everything to try
and save the one he loves.

Book 3 The Prophecy:
Gabe has been on the run for five long years, since the night he left Rampart. During those five years he has gone through experiences that have molded him into a hardened man. After the world repeatedly disappointed him, Gabe manages to find peace in solitary confinement. Not only is he safe from Bale’s minions, but he finds peace in his

He thought he had finally found what he so greatly lusted after, a quiet life, all by himself. Until a familiar stranger showed up on his doorstep, pleading for help. Even though Gabe thought he had escaped The Prophecy, things are not always as they seem.

Now Gabe has another chance at love. Choosing to follow his heart could prove to be not only the most difficult decision of his life – but perhaps the most dangerous, too. Just when Gabe thinks he might have it all figured out, he is given the most important duty in his life. If he succeeds it would mean a comfort he has never known and a joy he thought didn’t exist. If he fails it could mark the beginning of the end for all mankind.

Book 4 The Lost Years: To be released April 9th (estimated)
Gabe’s world was forever altered by the people he came to know and love at Rampart Manor. Although, it wasn’t only his life that was changed when he made the choice to leave them all behind.

During his five year absence, they each had a battle with personal demons. Dina is faced with a moral dilemma, the path of good leading to certain heartbreak, or evil, and a possibility of happiness.

Uri meets a mysterious woman who seems to have a lot of the answers that he has been searching for, and she certainly has a place in his heart, if he can only hold onto her.

Sophie is faced with choices she never knew would be so difficult.

The question now is: will the personal demons of the remaining Guardians of Rampart be too much for them to overcome?

Book 5 The Guardians Crown:
Synopsis to follow, book to be released summer 2013

Wendy Owens More About Wendy:

Wendy Owens is a 34 year old author, born in the small college town, Oxford Ohio. After attending Miami University, Wendy went onto a career in the visual arts. For several years she created and sold her own artwork. In 2011 she gave her true love, writing, a try. Her first novel flowed from her in only two weeks time, as though it had been fighting to get out. That moment was when she knew she had found her calling. Wendy now happily spends her days writing the stories her characters guide her to tell, admitting even she doesn’t always know where that might lead. Her first series, The Guardians, will be concluded with the fifth and final book in 2013.
When she’s not writing, this dog lover can be found spending time with her tech geek husband, their three amazing kids, and two pups, lovingly nicknamed stinks and chubbs. She also loves to cook and is a film fanatic.

Facebook | Twitter  | Blog  |  Goodreads

[gravityform id=”6″ name=”The Guardians Blog Tour”]