Win a Midnight Dragonfly Book

Win the book of your choice from the Midnight Dragonfly Series!!

Live the Mystery
Haunted Destiny, Griffin Teen, a free short available via all online booksellers
Shattered Dreams, Griffin Teen, on sale now via all online booksellers
Broken Illusions, Griffin Teen, on sale now via all online booksellers
Fragile Darkness, Griffin Teen, coming November 27, 2012

About the Midnight Dragonfly Series
Glimpses. That’s all they are. Shadowy premonitions flickering through sixteen year old psychic Trinity Monsour’s dreams. Some terrify: a girl screaming, a knife lifting, a body in the grass. But others–the dark, tortured eyes and the shattering kiss, the promise of forever–whisper to her soul. They come without warning. They come without detail.

But they always mean the same thing: The clock is ticking, and only Trinity can stop it.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Usual Parajunkee’s View restrictions apply. Please see giveaway policy for more information. Giveaway available for US/Canada only.